Search trigger

Search

In this Section

Analysts

Firm Name Analyst Phone Email
Cowen And Company Tyler Kenyon (646) 562-1387 tyler.kenyon@cowen.com 
Gabelli & Company Justin Bergner (914) 921-5100  jbergner@gabelli.com 
J.P. Morgan Stephanie Yee (212) 622-5032 stephanie.yee@jpmorgan.com
Jefferies Martin Englert (646) 805-5421 menglert@jefferies.com
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc. Philip Gibbs (216) 689-0312  pgibbs@key.com 
Litchfield Hills Research, LLC Theo O'Neill (CEO) (860) 435-9940 theodore@hillsresearch.com

TimkenSteel is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TimkenSteel’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TimkenSteel or its management. TimkenSteel does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.