Search trigger

Search

In this Section

Analysts

Firm Name Analyst Phone Email
Cowen And Company Novid Rassouli  (646) 562-1412 novid.rassouli@cowen.com 
Gabelli & Company Justin Bergner (914) 921-8326  jbergner@gabelli.com 
JefferiesSeth Rosenfeld+44 (0) 20 7029 8772srosenfeld@jefferies.com
JefferiesMartin Englert(646) 805-5421menglert@jefferies.com
Macquarie Capital USA Aldo Mazzaferro (212) 231-0693 aldo.mazzaferro@macquarie.com 
KeyBanc Capital Markets Inc.Philip Gibbs(216) 689-0312 pgibbs@key.com 

TimkenSteel is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding TimkenSteel’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of TimkenSteel or its management. TimkenSteel does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.